• 2019 Hunterdon County Board of Chosen Freeholders
    Suzanne Lagay, Freeholder Director

    John E. Lanza, Freeholder Deputy Director

    J. Matthew Holt, Freeholder

    Susan Soloway, Freeholder

    Shaun C. Van Doren, Freeholder


    2019 Somerset County Board of Chosen Freeholders

    Brian D. Levine, Freeholder Director

    Patricia L. Walsh, Freeholder Deputy Director

    Brian G. Gallagher, Freeholder

    Shanel Y. Robinson, Freeholder

    Sara Sooy, Freeholder

    The YES Program is funded by a Grant
    from the New Jersey Department of Labor.

    Hunterdon County Community Outreach Contact  
    Susan Rozycki
    Call or text: 908-635-6456

     Somerset County Community Outreach Contact
    Kyle Vandenberg 908-725-7223
     Somerset County Community Outreach Contact
    Jack Teters 908-625-5135